::MA:: CASPERVEND MULTI STAND Vendor - FULL PERM

Details Features Contents Reviews (3)

Details

Sales Vendor for your store
CasperVend Mapping included

- Multiple Faces
- 2 different LOD
- 2 or 4 Prim LI
- Under Shadow included
- AO + UV + TEXTURES
- FULL PERMISSION

This system works with caspervend scripts, get this product to find out more :
https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/CasperVend-FREE-Networked-vending-system-Fast-reliable-networked-delivery-full-transaction-tracking/1394191

FULL PACK HERE :
https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/MA-Caspervend-Vendor-PACK-FULL-PERM-BOX-Wear/9021544

WHEN YOU BUY THIS YOU AGREE TO THE TOS :
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
- The selling price of this item can not be less than 99L$. This will be checked.
Full terms of use please look here : http://mesh-agency.blogspot.fr/p/terms-and-conditions-for-shared-shared.html

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
© 2013 MESH Agency - Custom mesh builds http://mesh-agency.blogspot.fr/
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/MeshAgencySL

See item in Second Life ®

Contents

Features

  • 100% Mesh
  • Caspervend Compatible

Reviews (XX)

Write a review!
Average rating: 3 stars Distribution
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:  (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:  (0)
1 star:
 (1)
It is very complicated

Posted March 05, 2021 by Kemi Miles 1 star

No instructions in the pack, I could not make it work
Only reading other reviews I found out I had to get scripts in separated
I would like a refund if it was possible

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Comments (0) Permalink Flag this review

great design but...

Posted November 25, 2019 by Raquel Gagliano 3 stars

this vendor has a beautiful design but you need to get the Casper scripts in order to work with it properly. Once you have the scripts, you put them in the vendor but you also need a drop box where you put the items you wish to sell.
It should have been recommended if the merchant of this vendor should put an instruction in the pack.
I sent a message through IM and by notecard but never got any response from the merchant.
Anyway... it seems to work fine now but because of a lack of instruction of how to set up I am giving 3 stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Comments (0) Permalink Flag this review

L$150

Adding to cart as gift

Spinner
Cancel
(  characters left)
Cancel
MeshAgency
MeshAgency
Visit The Store
Unpacking
Unpacking Required

This item requires you to find a place in Second Life (like a Sandbox) to unpack and use it.

  • 3 stars Reviews (3)

  • Permissions:
    Copy Modify Transfer User Licensed
  • Automatic redelivery
  • Land Impact: 1
  • Mesh: 100% Mesh